Testimonials and Reviews

Nuzzi Chiropractic Lifestyle Wellness Center

Chiropractors & Massage Therapists located in Midland Park, NJ

31 total reviews

Nuzzi Chiropractic Lifestyle Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nuzzi Chiropractic Lifestyle Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I have been to Dr. Nuzzi a number of times over the past few years and she never fails to help. I am yet to have a pain that isn't noticeably better after the first visit.
Robert J.
11/13/18
Warm, welcoming & caring
Sandy F.
10/21/18
Initially, I came to the office in December 2004 for well care during my pregnancy but at about 17 weeks I developed intense sciatica pain in my left leg. I was uncomfortable sitting and adjusting positions was unhelpful. Due to the pain I began receiving chiropractic care three times a week. After four weeks the pain subsided. I was pain free for the last two months of the pregnancy, making the remaining pregnancy more enjoyable.
Theresa R.
10/02/18
I have never felt better in my life. I have been suffering from migraine headaches since I was a teenager, and taking Ibuprofen on a daily basis for YEARS, I was so happy to find relief in a natural form. I acknowledge the great value and benefit of my chiropractic care.
Stacey R.
10/02/18
Dear Dr. Nuzzi and her wonderful staff, Thank you for your care during my pregnancy and the months after my daughters birth. I feel fortunate to have found you.
Jasmine S.
09/25/18
Dr. Nuzzi Was able to locate the problem I had and treat it. Within three adjustments I began to feel extremely better. I trust her completely. Thank you
Lynn W.
08/18/18
Several years ago I had fallen and jarred my lower back. Then I had a second fall that really made it hurt. The pain was severe right after the second fall. In May of this year I came to Dr. Nuzzi. The results have been very positive. I have better range of motion, better posture and ironically less foot pain because of my improved alignment.
Roger V.
08/17/18
After I suffered a back injury, my father-in-law, who is also a patient of Dr. Nuzzi recommended I go see Dr. Nuzzi. In junior high, high school, and college I was actively involved in cheerleading, gymnastics, and volleyball. I had lower back pain for many years, treated by a physical therapist and another chiropractor before I found Dr. Nuzzi. Since coming my back does not bother nearly as much as it used to and I returned to long distance running. I would recommend Dr. Nuzzi to anyone.
Jodi T.
08/16/18
Great experience, everyone is friendly and I always feel better.
Erin L.
07/03/18
I'd never gotten a massage before, so I was a little bit nervous, but I was instantly set at ease. The staff were polite and professional (as I have come to expect during my chiropractic visits) and the massage was excellent. My technician very helpfully explained what she was doing and what to expect. She asked questions to determine what focus I needed, and provided quality care and service. I definitely would recommend!
Stephanie H.
06/28/18
I found Dr. Nuzzi through a friend. I could hardly walk when I began. After a month I was able to walk, stand, exercise and whatever I wanted without pain!! Without Chiropractic care I don't believe I would have had the favorable outcome. The combination of Chiropractic care and home exercises Dr. Nuzzi recommended have made all the difference in the world.
Joan S.
06/27/18
Dr. Nuzzi is fantastic. She addresses every problem regardless of how big or small. Gives great advice and her technique for adjustments has always relieved my symptoms.
Elaine X.
06/20/18
Dr. Nuzzi was very knowledgeable and friendly. She confirmed what I suspected but couldn't put into words.
Luis R.
06/14/18
Kind, so informative, caring the best chiropractor in the business
Tracy S.
05/30/18
I was an emergency patient, from start to finish the experience was one I would recommend to others. Dr. Nuzzi is professional, friendly, and thorough. She explained everything from start to finish, and answered every question. Her kind and patient staff walked me through the process I needed to take. They have a great team at Dr. Nuzzis office. Overall a great experience from start to finish.
Chelsea R.
05/08/18
My major reason for coming to Dr Nuzzi's office was to heave her help me 'loosen up' and thereby eliminate some of the many minor but aggravating and painful muscle pulls and strains I get each year. The results have been very encouraging. The tightness in my legs and back has lessened considerably, and I am looking forward to a pain free hiking season.
Priscilla P.
04/04/18
I first came to Dr. Nuzzi's office in the spring of 2006. Shortly before I came to see her I began experiencing numbness down my left arm. It was very painful. I had seen a neurologist but he wasn't very helpful. The diagnosis turned out to be a bone spur and pinched nerve. After treatments with Dr. Nuzzi, I am happy to say the pain and numbness have stopped.
Deany R.
04/04/18
Dr Nuzzi and staff are so knowledgeable and pleasant! Dr Nuzzi presented a plan custom to my needs and I am optimistic that I will continue to feel better and better under her care. It's nice to find someone you can trust and treatments that really work!
Richele D.
03/22/18
Christine is a thoughtful, caring and professional massage therapist. She takes the time to find out how I’m feeling and what areas to concentrate on - whether its a simple cold or very stiff neck - she can taylor the treatment to the need. She’s also a wonderful support person for the OptaVia diet plan. Thanks, Christine!!
Paula K.
03/09/18
Karen is always superlative
Patricia K.
03/01/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours