Testimonials and Reviews

Nuzzi Chiropractic Lifestyle Wellness Center

Chiropractors & Massage Therapists located in Midland Park, NJ

42 total reviews

Nuzzi Chiropractic Lifestyle Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nuzzi Chiropractic Lifestyle Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Nuzzi always knows what to do to help me
Jackie R.
05/03/19
Very thorough visit and staff is kind.
Whitney P.
04/26/19
Love my visits to Dr Nuzzi’s office. The staff is so friendly and always welcoming. Dr Nuzzi is an amazing chiropractor and her energy is great. She is happy to answer any question I may have and offers great advice on how to keep my body healthy. I have never felt better!!
Lisa B.
04/19/19
My family and I have been under Lori Nuzzi’s care for various physical issues for at least 15 years , since my son originally saw her for help with his back in high school arising from playing on the golf team. She is a miracle worker and has the ability to immediately zone in on what the problem is and then go about fixing it quickly. Once in a while I have a back flare up and would only see Dr Nuzzi to work it out. Her knowledge of the body and how to make you feel better is amazing.
Michael C.
04/19/19
I was in pain, Dr. Nuzzi fit me in, provided a comprehensive assessment and relieved my acute pain. We are now looking to keep me healthy and out of pain long term...I greatly appreciate the expedited appointment and the outstanding care provided!
Patti V.
04/18/19
Christine was excellent. I really felt better when I left
MARK F.
04/15/19
Very friendly staff. Dr. Nuzzi is very attentive and knowledgeable. Looking forward to a long and healthy relationship.
Irene S.
03/18/19
I’ve been under the care of Dr. Nuzzi for a number of years and I can’t say enough about not only the professionalism and expertise of Dr. Nuzzi, but also the wonderful people who work with her in the office. Highly recommend!
Ray P.
02/28/19
Always on time and always pleasant and happy to see you.
Jackie R.
02/01/19
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Nuzzi for many years and we are always more than satisfied with her care. She and her office staff are wonderful, caring people who go beyond to ensure that you feel better and leave with a smile on your face!
Mary D.
02/01/19
I went to see Dr. Nuzzi for lower back pain. My first visit was very educational and provided immediate relief. I would highly recommend Dr. Nuzzi to anyone.
Stephen S.
12/21/18
I have been to Dr. Nuzzi a number of times over the past few years and she never fails to help. I am yet to have a pain that isn't noticeably better after the first visit.
Robert J.
11/13/18
Warm, welcoming & caring
Sandy F.
10/21/18
Initially, I came to the office in December 2004 for well care during my pregnancy but at about 17 weeks I developed intense sciatica pain in my left leg. I was uncomfortable sitting and adjusting positions was unhelpful. Due to the pain I began receiving chiropractic care three times a week. After four weeks the pain subsided. I was pain free for the last two months of the pregnancy, making the remaining pregnancy more enjoyable.
Theresa R.
10/02/18
I have never felt better in my life. I have been suffering from migraine headaches since I was a teenager, and taking Ibuprofen on a daily basis for YEARS, I was so happy to find relief in a natural form. I acknowledge the great value and benefit of my chiropractic care.
Stacey R.
10/02/18
Dear Dr. Nuzzi and her wonderful staff, Thank you for your care during my pregnancy and the months after my daughters birth. I feel fortunate to have found you.
Jasmine S.
09/25/18
Dr. Nuzzi Was able to locate the problem I had and treat it. Within three adjustments I began to feel extremely better. I trust her completely. Thank you
Lynn W.
08/18/18
Several years ago I had fallen and jarred my lower back. Then I had a second fall that really made it hurt. The pain was severe right after the second fall. In May of this year I came to Dr. Nuzzi. The results have been very positive. I have better range of motion, better posture and ironically less foot pain because of my improved alignment.
Roger V.
08/17/18
After I suffered a back injury, my father-in-law, who is also a patient of Dr. Nuzzi recommended I go see Dr. Nuzzi. In junior high, high school, and college I was actively involved in cheerleading, gymnastics, and volleyball. I had lower back pain for many years, treated by a physical therapist and another chiropractor before I found Dr. Nuzzi. Since coming my back does not bother nearly as much as it used to and I returned to long distance running. I would recommend Dr. Nuzzi to anyone.
Jodi T.
08/16/18
Great experience, everyone is friendly and I always feel better.
Erin L.
07/03/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours