Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Nuzzi Chiropractic Lifestyle Wellness Center

Chiropractors & Massage Therapists located in Midland Park, NJ

44 total reviews

Nuzzi Chiropractic Lifestyle Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nuzzi Chiropractic Lifestyle Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meghan F.
Submitted 07/11/19
I've been struggling with TMJ and neck pain and Dr. Guy has helped me tremendously. I highly recommend!
Nicole R.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Nuzzi is a gifted chiropractor. She and her staff are kind, accommodating and so helpful. Highly recommend.
Jackie R.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Nuzzi always knows what to do to help me
Whitney P.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very thorough visit and staff is kind.
Lisa B.
Submitted 04/19/19
Love my visits to Dr Nuzzi’s office. The staff is so friendly and always welcoming. Dr Nuzzi is an amazing chiropractor and her energy is great. She is happy to answer any question I may have and offers great advice on how to keep my body healthy. I have never felt better!!
Michael C.
Submitted 04/19/19
My family and I have been under Lori Nuzzi’s care for various physical issues for at least 15 years , since my son originally saw her for help with his back in high school arising from playing on the golf team. She is a miracle worker and has the ability to immediately zone in on what the problem is and then go about fixing it quickly. Once in a while I have a back flare up and would only see Dr Nuzzi to work it out. Her knowledge of the body and how to make you feel better is amazing.
Patti V.
Submitted 04/18/19
I was in pain, Dr. Nuzzi fit me in, provided a comprehensive assessment and relieved my acute pain. We are now looking to keep me healthy and out of pain long term...I greatly appreciate the expedited appointment and the outstanding care provided!
MARK F.
Submitted 04/15/19
Christine was excellent. I really felt better when I left
Irene S.
Submitted 03/18/19
Very friendly staff. Dr. Nuzzi is very attentive and knowledgeable. Looking forward to a long and healthy relationship.
Ray P.
Submitted 02/28/19
I’ve been under the care of Dr. Nuzzi for a number of years and I can’t say enough about not only the professionalism and expertise of Dr. Nuzzi, but also the wonderful people who work with her in the office. Highly recommend!
Jackie R.
Submitted 02/01/19
Always on time and always pleasant and happy to see you.
Mary D.
Submitted 02/01/19
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Nuzzi for many years and we are always more than satisfied with her care. She and her office staff are wonderful, caring people who go beyond to ensure that you feel better and leave with a smile on your face!
Stephen S.
Submitted 12/21/18
I went to see Dr. Nuzzi for lower back pain. My first visit was very educational and provided immediate relief. I would highly recommend Dr. Nuzzi to anyone.
Robert J.
Submitted 11/13/18
I have been to Dr. Nuzzi a number of times over the past few years and she never fails to help. I am yet to have a pain that isn't noticeably better after the first visit.
Sandy F.
Submitted 10/21/18
Warm, welcoming & caring
Theresa R.
Submitted 10/02/18
Initially, I came to the office in December 2004 for well care during my pregnancy but at about 17 weeks I developed intense sciatica pain in my left leg. I was uncomfortable sitting and adjusting positions was unhelpful. Due to the pain I began receiving chiropractic care three times a week. After four weeks the pain subsided. I was pain free for the last two months of the pregnancy, making the remaining pregnancy more enjoyable.
Stacey R.
Submitted 10/02/18
I have never felt better in my life. I have been suffering from migraine headaches since I was a teenager, and taking Ibuprofen on a daily basis for YEARS, I was so happy to find relief in a natural form. I acknowledge the great value and benefit of my chiropractic care.
Jasmine S.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dear Dr. Nuzzi and her wonderful staff, Thank you for your care during my pregnancy and the months after my daughters birth. I feel fortunate to have found you.
Lynn W.
Submitted 08/18/18
Dr. Nuzzi Was able to locate the problem I had and treat it. Within three adjustments I began to feel extremely better. I trust her completely. Thank you
Roger V.
Submitted 08/17/18
Several years ago I had fallen and jarred my lower back. Then I had a second fall that really made it hurt. The pain was severe right after the second fall. In May of this year I came to Dr. Nuzzi. The results have been very positive. I have better range of motion, better posture and ironically less foot pain because of my improved alignment.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare