Testimonials and Reviews

Nuzzi Chiropractic Lifestyle Wellness Center

Chiropractors & Massage Therapists located in Midland Park, NJ

31 total reviews

Nuzzi Chiropractic Lifestyle Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nuzzi Chiropractic Lifestyle Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I shall always be grateful to Dr. Nuzzi for being there for me with her chiropractic treatment whenever I needed her since my first visit back in 2000.
Kathy L.
02/27/18
When I first came to Dr. Nuzzi I was suffering from sciatica for a period of three years. It had been caused by poor posture and carrying too much. I had been treated by an orthopedist and had received physical therapy for several months which helped a bit, but the sciatica pain was still there. Dr. Nuzzi was recommended by my friend, and since I have been seeing her my sciatica pain has is better and rarely hinders my daily activities.
Anita M.
02/27/18
I had suffered from low back for a long time but in late last year I was painting and my low back became very sore. I sneezed and the back pain shot through me. I couldn't move! I began treatment with Dr. Nuzzi and within weeks I was pain free.
Joanne I.
02/27/18
Jess is awesome. She is knowledgeable, compassionate and really cares about you as an individual. She has taught me how to listen to what my body is telling me and how to stay on top of the stress in my life. Jess is always willing to go out of her way to accommodate me and to fit me into her very busy schedule. I know I can always count on her to alleviate my pain, ease my mind and make me smile every time I see her!
Patti V.
02/26/18
Jess is exceptionally talented in knowing how to exert proper pressure to relax the stress points in my body. She is the only person who can give a massage that puts me in a totally relaxed mode. I always leave my session smiling, feeling refreshed and looking forward to returning.
Christine M.
02/23/18
Jessilyn is wonderful. She is knowledgeable and really cares about her clients. She has helped me so very much with my many issues. She is always willing to go out of her way to accommodate you and to fit you into her schedule when necessary. I know I can count on her to alleviate my pain and to be sympathetic and compassionate. She is the best!
Barbara B.
02/19/18
I have been going to Jess for the past 8 years and she is the best! I am so happy she is at this location. The room they have is very relaxing and soothing. She is always so sweet and wants to make sure you are getting everything you need from the massage. I look forward to every massage appointment I have with her. I cannot recommend her enough!
Anne B.
02/19/18
I was a memeber of Massage envy for a few years but when my memebership ended I decided to give Jessilyn a try because she was highly recomended by a friend of mine who had been seeing her on a regular basis for over a year. I expected that my massage would be like any of the other ones that I have had in the past at Massage Envy but my experience with Jessilyn was more than outstanding!!! She listened to me and made me feel comforatble and cared for. She tailored the massage to my needs and it didn't feel like the "cookie cutter massages" that I was recieving at ME. During the massage she made sure her pressure was ok with me, reminded me to keep breathing, and answered any questions I had with clarity and confidence in the knowledge of her craft. I was so relaxed and calm and my body felt so good, I went home and slept for 4 hours! I left the office with suggestions on how to help myself between massage appointments, a bottle of water, another appointment scheduled AND a new massage therapist! I can't wait to see Jessilyn next week!
Iona-Kay C.
02/07/18
I love this place! From the minute you walk in you are greeted with a warm welcome, the staff is wonderful. Dr. Nuzzi explained my knee and back problem and went to work fixing it. Thank you.
Jess F.
02/07/18
Dr. Nuzzi has a beautiful office and her adjustment was awesome! her staff is amazing and very friendly.
Alonzo C.
02/06/18
It has been an excellent experience being a patient of Dr. Nuzzi. Having never been to a chiropractor before my treatment and results were far beyond what I ever expected. It is also a pleasure to deal with the office staff.
Alisa R.
09/15/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours