Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Nuzzi Chiropractic Lifestyle Wellness Center

Chiropractors & Massage Therapists located in Midland Park, NJ

42 total reviews

Nuzzi Chiropractic Lifestyle Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nuzzi Chiropractic Lifestyle Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie H.
Submitted 06/28/18
I'd never gotten a massage before, so I was a little bit nervous, but I was instantly set at ease. The staff were polite and professional (as I have come to expect during my chiropractic visits) and the massage was excellent. My technician very helpfully explained what she was doing and what to expect. She asked questions to determine what focus I needed, and provided quality care and service. I definitely would recommend!
Joan S.
Submitted 06/27/18
I found Dr. Nuzzi through a friend. I could hardly walk when I began. After a month I was able to walk, stand, exercise and whatever I wanted without pain!! Without Chiropractic care I don't believe I would have had the favorable outcome. The combination of Chiropractic care and home exercises Dr. Nuzzi recommended have made all the difference in the world.
Elaine X.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Nuzzi is fantastic. She addresses every problem regardless of how big or small. Gives great advice and her technique for adjustments has always relieved my symptoms.
Luis R.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Nuzzi was very knowledgeable and friendly. She confirmed what I suspected but couldn't put into words.
Tracy S.
Submitted 05/30/18
Kind, so informative, caring the best chiropractor in the business
Chelsea R.
Submitted 05/08/18
I was an emergency patient, from start to finish the experience was one I would recommend to others. Dr. Nuzzi is professional, friendly, and thorough. She explained everything from start to finish, and answered every question. Her kind and patient staff walked me through the process I needed to take. They have a great team at Dr. Nuzzis office. Overall a great experience from start to finish.
Priscilla P.
Submitted 04/04/18
My major reason for coming to Dr Nuzzi's office was to heave her help me 'loosen up' and thereby eliminate some of the many minor but aggravating and painful muscle pulls and strains I get each year. The results have been very encouraging. The tightness in my legs and back has lessened considerably, and I am looking forward to a pain free hiking season.
Deany R.
Submitted 04/04/18
I first came to Dr. Nuzzi's office in the spring of 2006. Shortly before I came to see her I began experiencing numbness down my left arm. It was very painful. I had seen a neurologist but he wasn't very helpful. The diagnosis turned out to be a bone spur and pinched nerve. After treatments with Dr. Nuzzi, I am happy to say the pain and numbness have stopped.
Richele D.
Submitted 03/22/18
Dr Nuzzi and staff are so knowledgeable and pleasant! Dr Nuzzi presented a plan custom to my needs and I am optimistic that I will continue to feel better and better under her care. It's nice to find someone you can trust and treatments that really work!
Paula K.
Submitted 03/09/18
Christine is a thoughtful, caring and professional massage therapist. She takes the time to find out how I’m feeling and what areas to concentrate on - whether its a simple cold or very stiff neck - she can taylor the treatment to the need. She’s also a wonderful support person for the OptaVia diet plan. Thanks, Christine!!
Patricia K.
Submitted 03/01/18
Karen is always superlative
Kathy L.
Submitted 02/27/18
I shall always be grateful to Dr. Nuzzi for being there for me with her chiropractic treatment whenever I needed her since my first visit back in 2000.
Anita M.
Submitted 02/27/18
When I first came to Dr. Nuzzi I was suffering from sciatica for a period of three years. It had been caused by poor posture and carrying too much. I had been treated by an orthopedist and had received physical therapy for several months which helped a bit, but the sciatica pain was still there. Dr. Nuzzi was recommended by my friend, and since I have been seeing her my sciatica pain has is better and rarely hinders my daily activities.
Joanne I.
Submitted 02/27/18
I had suffered from low back for a long time but in late last year I was painting and my low back became very sore. I sneezed and the back pain shot through me. I couldn't move! I began treatment with Dr. Nuzzi and within weeks I was pain free.
Patti V.
Submitted 02/26/18
Jess is awesome. She is knowledgeable, compassionate and really cares about you as an individual. She has taught me how to listen to what my body is telling me and how to stay on top of the stress in my life. Jess is always willing to go out of her way to accommodate me and to fit me into her very busy schedule. I know I can always count on her to alleviate my pain, ease my mind and make me smile every time I see her!
Christine M.
Submitted 02/23/18
Jess is exceptionally talented in knowing how to exert proper pressure to relax the stress points in my body. She is the only person who can give a massage that puts me in a totally relaxed mode. I always leave my session smiling, feeling refreshed and looking forward to returning.
Barbara B.
Submitted 02/19/18
Jessilyn is wonderful. She is knowledgeable and really cares about her clients. She has helped me so very much with my many issues. She is always willing to go out of her way to accommodate you and to fit you into her schedule when necessary. I know I can count on her to alleviate my pain and to be sympathetic and compassionate. She is the best!
Anne B.
Submitted 02/19/18
I have been going to Jess for the past 8 years and she is the best! I am so happy she is at this location. The room they have is very relaxing and soothing. She is always so sweet and wants to make sure you are getting everything you need from the massage. I look forward to every massage appointment I have with her. I cannot recommend her enough!
Iona-Kay C.
Submitted 02/07/18
I was a memeber of Massage envy for a few years but when my memebership ended I decided to give Jessilyn a try because she was highly recomended by a friend of mine who had been seeing her on a regular basis for over a year. I expected that my massage would be like any of the other ones that I have had in the past at Massage Envy but my experience with Jessilyn was more than outstanding!!! She listened to me and made me feel comforatble and cared for. She tailored the massage to my needs and it didn't feel like the "cookie cutter massages" that I was recieving at ME. During the massage she made sure her pressure was ok with me, reminded me to keep breathing, and answered any questions I had with clarity and confidence in the knowledge of her craft. I was so relaxed and calm and my body felt so good, I went home and slept for 4 hours! I left the office with suggestions on how to help myself between massage appointments, a bottle of water, another appointment scheduled AND a new massage therapist! I can't wait to see Jessilyn next week!
Jess F.
Submitted 02/07/18
I love this place! From the minute you walk in you are greeted with a warm welcome, the staff is wonderful. Dr. Nuzzi explained my knee and back problem and went to work fixing it. Thank you.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare